Print pioneers since 1911.

We have developed from a small family-run business into an internationally operating pioneer in the field of print over more than 100 years. Today, around 1,000 colleagues work at several locations on creating modern and effective print products – from catalogues and magazines to customised print products. We attach great importance to sustainability, offer all the current eco-labels and even climate-neutral production methods. We are also constantly exploring the medium’s potential. Because in addition to our consistent shareholder structure consisting of the Evers and Frank families, one thing above all is just like it was 100 years ago: Our most important goal is our customers’ success.

Print pioneers since 1911.

We have developed from a small family-run business into an internationally operating pioneer in the field of print over more than 100 years. Today, around 1,000 colleagues work at several locations on creating modern and effective print products – from catalogues and magazines to customised print products. We attach great importance to sustainability, offer all the current eco-labels and even climate-neutral production methods. We are also constantly exploring the medium’s potential. Because in addition to our consistent shareholder structure consisting of the Evers and Frank families, one thing above all is just like it was 100 years ago: Our most important goal is our customers’ success.

A medium with maximum appeal.

Whether it’s catalogues, magazines or mailings: when it comes to eye-catching and authentic communication, printed products continue to play a unique role in today’s media landscape. Due to the possibilities it offers in terms of the feel, visual appearance and scents, print is unrivalled as a medium when it comes to producing an intense, aesthetic effect. What’s more, no other medium is better at marketing high-quality goods and services. Axel Polei, Managing Director and Sales Manager, summed it up once: “Print has always been revolutionary. Which is why we’ve always considered it our job to adapt print products to the trends and innovations of today.”

A medium with maximum appeal.

Whether it’s catalogues, magazines or mailings: when it comes to eye-catching and authentic communication, printed products continue to play a unique role in today’s media landscape. Due to the possibilities it offers in terms of the feel, visual appearance and scents, print is unrivalled as a medium when it comes to producing an intense, aesthetic effect. What’s more, no other medium is better at marketing high-quality goods and services. Axel Polei, Managing Director and Sales Manager, summed it up once: “Print has always been revolutionary. Which is why we’ve always considered it our job to adapt print products to the trends and innovations of today.”

Achieve more relevance through customised print products.

The advertising possibilities on the Internet have been growing continuously for over 20 years. Online advertising is fast and precisely tailored to its target audience thanks to cookies etc. – and it is continuously getting cheaper. It is accordingly being used more and more excessively, so we are meanwhile bombarded with a downright flood of advertisements and banners. The consequence: adblockers are installed, newsletters are cancelled, trigger emails are not opened.
Print does not have any adblockers and lands fully addressed safely in your customers’ letterbox. We produce large industrial runs personalised for each recipient based on digital data in our high-speed digital printing process – whether it’s mailings, catalogues or magazines. And in offset-like quality and in many different formats. The personalisation process and generation of the variable print data is highly automated by us and requires little effort on your part.

Achieve more relevance through customised print products.

The advertising possibilities on the Internet have been growing continuously for over 20 years. Online advertising is fast and precisely tailored to its target audience thanks to cookies etc. – and it is continuously getting cheaper. It is accordingly being used more and more excessively, so we are meanwhile bombarded with a downright flood of advertisements and banners. The consequence: adblockers are installed, newsletters are cancelled, trigger emails are not opened.
Print does not have any adblockers and lands fully addressed safely in your customers’ letterbox. We produce large industrial runs personalised for each recipient based on digital data in our high-speed digital printing process – whether it’s mailings, catalogues or magazines. And in offset-like quality and in many different formats. The personalisation process and generation of the variable print data is highly automated by us and requires little effort on your part.

We're going green.

A commitment to the environment is no longer just a trend but a factor which provides brands with added value. Businesses that pursue an environmentally-conscious strategy are not only doing something good for the planet but are also promoting their image and, depending on the industry, are even capable of generating more sales by doing so. After all, 49% of consumers see it as being positive when brands advertise sustainability. We have permission to display the most important environmental labels on our printed products, regardless of your own environmental strategy. In doing so, we set ourselves ambitious environmental goals every year, challenging ourselves to constantly reduce our own carbon footprint.

We're going green.

A commitment to the environment is no longer just a trend but a factor which provides brands with added value. Businesses that pursue an environmentally-conscious strategy are not only doing something good for the planet but are also promoting their image and, depending on the industry, are even capable of generating more sales by doing so. After all, 49% of consumers see it as being positive when brands advertise sustainability. We have permission to display the most important environmental labels on our printed products, regardless of your own environmental strategy. In doing so, we set ourselves ambitious environmental goals every year, challenging ourselves to constantly reduce our own carbon footprint.

Print-Pioniere seit 1911.

In über 100 Jahren haben wir uns vom kleinen Familienbetrieb zum international aktiven Vorreiter in Sachen Print entwickelt. Heute arbeiten rund 1.000 Kolleginnen und Kollegen an mehreren Standorten daran, moderne und wirkungsvolle Printprodukte zu realisieren – von Katalogen und Zeitschriften bis zu individualisierten Druckprodukten. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit, bieten die gängigen Ökolabels und sogar klimaneutralisierte Produktionswege. Darüber hinaus loten wir die Möglichkeiten des Mediums ständig neu aus. Denn neben unserer beständigen Gesellschafterstruktur aus den Familien Evers und Frank ist vor allem eins noch so wie vor 100 Jahren: Unser wichtigstes Ziel ist der Erfolg unserer Kunden.

Print-Pioniere seit 1911.

In über 100 Jahren haben wir uns vom kleinen Familienbetrieb zum international aktiven Vorreiter in Sachen Print entwickelt. Heute arbeiten rund 1.000 Kolleginnen und Kollegen an mehreren Standorten daran, moderne und wirkungsvolle Printprodukte zu realisieren – von Katalogen und Zeitschriften bis zu individualisierten Druckprodukten. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit, bieten die gängigen Ökolabels und sogar klimaneutralisierte Produktionswege. Darüber hinaus loten wir die Möglichkeiten des Mediums ständig neu aus. Denn neben unserer beständigen Gesellschafterstruktur aus den Familien Evers und Frank ist vor allem eins noch so wie vor 100 Jahren: Unser wichtigstes Ziel ist der Erfolg unserer Kunden.

Ein Medium mit maximaler Strahlkraft.

Sei es der Katalog, die Zeitschrift oder das Mailing: Druckprodukte nehmen in der heutigen Medienlandschaft nach wie vor eine einzigartige Rolle ein, wenn es um aufmerksamkeitsstarke und authentische Kommunikation geht. Kein anderes Medium wirkt mit seiner Haptik, Optik und seinen Gerüchen so intensiv und ästhetisch wie Print. Und kein anderes Medium vermarktet hochwertige Waren und Dienstleistungen besser. Axel Polei, Geschäftsführer und Vertriebsleiter, brachte es einmal auf den Punkt: „Print war schon immer revolutionär. Deshalb sehen wir es seit jeher als unsere Aufgabe, Druckprodukte stets an die Trends und Innovationen der Gegenwart anzupassen.“

Ein Medium mit maximaler Strahlkraft.

Sei es der Katalog, die Zeitschrift oder das Mailing: Druckprodukte nehmen in der heutigen Medienlandschaft nach wie vor eine einzigartige Rolle ein, wenn es um aufmerksamkeitsstarke und authentische Kommunikation geht. Kein anderes Medium wirkt mit seiner Haptik, Optik und seinen Gerüchen so intensiv und ästhetisch wie Print. Und kein anderes Medium vermarktet hochwertige Waren und Dienstleistungen besser.  Axel Polei, Geschäftsführer und Vertriebsleiter, brachte es einmal auf den Punkt: „Print war schon immer revolutionär. Deshalb sehen wir es seit jeher als unsere Aufgabe, Druckprodukte stets an die Trends und Innovationen der Gegenwart anzupassen.“

Mehr Relevanz durch individualisierte Printprodukte erreichen.

Seit über 20 Jahren wachsen die Werbemöglichkeiten im Internet ununterbrochen. Online-Werbung ist schnell und durch Cookies & Co. präzise auf die Zielpersonen zugeschnitten – und sie wird kontinuierlich günstiger. Dementsprechend wird sie immer exzessiver genutzt, sodass mittlerweile eine regelrechte Flut an Anzeigen und Bannern auf uns einstürzt. Die Folge: Adblocker werden installiert, Newsletter storniert, Trigger-E-Mails nicht geöffnet.
Print kennt keine Adblocker und landet volladressiert sicher im Briefkasten Ihrer Kunden. Auf Basis von digitalen Daten produzieren wir in unserem Highspeed-Digitaldruck großindustrielle Auflagen individuell für jeden Empfänger – ob Mailing, Katalog oder Zeitschrift. Und das in offsetähnlicher Qualität und in vielen verschiedenen Formaten. Der Individualisierungsprozess und die Erzeugung der variablen Druckdaten geschieht dabei hochautomatisiert durch uns und ist mit wenig Aufwand Ihrerseits verbunden.

Mehr Relevanz durch individualisierte Printprodukte erreichen.

Seit über 20 Jahren wachsen die Werbemöglichkeiten im Internet ununterbrochen. Online-Werbung ist schnell und durch Cookies & Co. präzise auf die Zielpersonen zugeschnitten – und sie wird kontinuierlich günstiger. Dementsprechend wird sie immer exzessiver genutzt, sodass mittlerweile eine regelrechte Flut an Anzeigen und Bannern auf uns einstürzt. Die Folge: Adblocker werden installiert, Newsletter storniert, Trigger-E-Mails nicht geöffnet.
Print kennt keine Adblocker und landet volladressiert sicher im Briefkasten Ihrer Kunden. Auf Basis von digitalen Daten produzieren wir in unserem Highspeed-Digitaldruck großindustrielle Auflagen individuell für jeden Empfänger – ob Mailing, Katalog oder Zeitschrift. Und das in offsetähnlicher Qualität und in vielen verschiedenen Formaten. Der Individualisierungsprozess und die Erzeugung der variablen Druckdaten geschieht dabei hochautomatisiert durch uns und ist mit wenig Aufwand Ihrerseits verbunden.

Wir gehen grüne Wege.

Umweltengagement ist schon lange kein Trend mehr, sondern ein wertsteigernder Faktor für Marken. Wer eine umweltbewusste Unternehmensstrategie führt, tut nicht nur etwas Gutes für die Natur, sondern fördert auch sein Image und kann sogar mehr Umsatz generieren. Denn 49 % der Konsumenten empfinden es als positiv, wenn Marken mit dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit werben. Wir dürfen Druckprodukte mit den wichtigsten Umweltsiegeln auszeichnen, egal, welche Umweltstrategie Sie verfolgen. Dabei setzen wir uns selbst jedes Jahr ambitionierte Umweltziele, um unseren eigenen CO₂-Fußabdruck stetig zu reduzieren.

Wir gehen grüne Wege.

Umweltengagement ist schon lange kein Trend mehr, sondern ein wertsteigernder Faktor für Marken. Wer eine umweltbewusste Unternehmensstrategie führt, tut nicht nur etwas Gutes für die Natur, sondern fördert auch sein Image und kann sogar mehr Umsatz generieren. Denn 49 % der Konsumenten empfinden es als positiv, wenn Marken mit dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit werben. Wir dürfen Druckprodukte mit den wichtigsten Umweltsiegeln auszeichnen, egal, welche Umweltstrategie Sie verfolgen. Dabei setzen wir uns selbst jedes Jahr ambitionierte Umweltziele, um unseren eigenen CO₂-Fußabdruck stetig zu reduzieren.